Fast Free shipping on orders over $69.00

Callaway ERC Soft - 1 Dozen

More Views

Callaway ERC Soft - 1 Dozen

Availability: In stock

Original Price:
$32.99
Sale Price:
$29.99
You save $0.00 (0% off)

USE CODE RBC10 IN SHOPPING CART FOR AN EXTRA 10% OFF

* Required Fields

Callaway ERC Soft has completely reinvented how a distance ball performs with new innovative Hybrid Cover. This multi-material cover creates an exceptional combination of faster ball speeds for longer distance, incredibly soft feel, and noticeably higher spin for excellent control around the green.

Details

Callaway ERC Soft has completely reinvented how a distance ball performs with new innovative Hybrid Cover. This multi-material cover creates an exceptional combination of faster ball speeds for longer distance, incredibly soft feel, and noticeably higher spin for excellent control around the green.

Fast Ball Speeds & Low Spin Off The Driver

In the ERC Soft, CAllaway designed their largest ever Graphene-infused Dual SoftFast Core. This groundbreaking technology features a larger inner core that maximizes compression energy while minimizing driver-spin and promoting high launch for long distance.

Our Longest Golf Ball With Soft Feel

ERC Soft has completely reinvented how a distance ball performs with our new innovative Hybrid Cover. This multi-material cover creates an exceptional combination of faster ball speeds for longer distance, incredibly soft feel, and noticeably higher spin for excellent control around the green.

Advanced Alignment From Triple Track Technology

Callaway prominently featured Triple Track lines on the ball for improved putting accuracy. Triple Track uses Vernier Visual Acuity to improve alignment compared to a regular side stamp alignment aid.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Qualities

Mint (5A)

The appearance and feel of this golf ball is similar to a new golf ball. This golf ball will show no or very little wear. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Factory Refinished No Logo

Our Refinished No Logo golf balls appear with no player markings or team or corporate logos. They are new in appearance and will feel and play similar to a new golf ball. These used & refinished balls were processed via one or more of the following steps: stripping, painting, stamping, and/or clear coating. We believe strongly in this product, standing behind them 100%, and wish to hear of any feedback. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Near Mint (4A)

The condition of this golf ball will be similar to a ball that has been played for a few holes. Slight cosmetic blemishes, discoloration and loss of luster are possible on few balls. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Good (3A)

These used golf balls will be free of cuts, but may have slight scuffs, blemishes, minor discoloration and smudged print. Higher-grade x-outs and practice models may be included. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Enhance your game with:

Reviews
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews.
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years.
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one.
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

4.6 /5

Based on 224 customer reviews

  • 1
    4
  • 2
    7
  • 3
    8
  • 4
    45
  • 5
    160
Sort reviews by:

Mark S. published 04/19/2021 following an order made on 04/03/2021

4/5

Not 5A quality

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 04/17/2021 following an order made on 03/28/2021

4/5

I ordered 3 dozen ERC balls expecting Mint Condition. After inspection 30 of the balls were in what I would consider Mint the other 6 balls not so much. I took a picture of the 6 balls in question, after contact with the company expressing my disappointment in the 1/2 dozen balls a credit was quickly made to my account. I think this is very good customer service. No questions ask, just an apology that all 3 dozen were not in Mint condition

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Charles K. published 04/17/2021 following an order made on 03/13/2021

3/5

These were probably the worst condition of the brands purchased. A few were yellow and a couple were old. About half are good enough to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 04/16/2021 following an order made on 03/07/2021

1/5

Some of the balls were discolored- a few even had slices in them- many had a rough texter to them, many had chips/scratches in them. (Photos sent & still available) I asked in two different e-mails to customer service if the balls that were sent to me were actually 5 Dozen “MINT” golf balls. I didn’t receive an answer.

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 04/16/2021
Good afternoon, I am sorry the order was not satisfactory but I am happy to see that the issue has now been resolved. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Austin R. published 04/16/2021 following an order made on 03/06/2021

1/5

Said prime but came in not prime! Poor golf balls !

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 04/16/2021
Good afternoon, we apologize you were not satisfied with your order. We will have a representative from our team be in touch soon. In the meantime, if you have any questions, please reach out to us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

anonymous published 04/13/2021 following an order made on 03/29/2021

5/5

Exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Matt H. published 04/07/2021 following an order made on 02/24/2021

2/5

The balls were not Grade A. Some had scuff marks on them and the lettering was worn down. Obviously not as advertised. In comparing these balls to the Taylor Made, there was no comparison. Taylor made was in great condition and these were very disappoining.

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 04/07/2021
Good afternoon, I am sorry to hear that the ERC Soft balls were not up to par. A representative will be contacting you shortly to initiate the resolution process. If you do have any questions in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Michael M. published 04/05/2021 following an order made on 03/21/2021

5/5

Just like I expected. Good condition golf balls

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Adam D. published 03/31/2021 following an order made on 03/16/2021

5/5

Pristine condition couldn’t find any markings.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Brian M. published 03/26/2021 following an order made on 03/11/2021

5/5

Like new

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Randy B. published 03/25/2021 following an order made on 03/09/2021

5/5

Order arrived much quicker than i expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

John A. published 03/25/2021 following an order made on 03/10/2021

5/5

Product was in very clean and looked new

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

King B. published 03/24/2021 following an order made on 03/09/2021

5/5

Great ball at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Richard L. published 03/23/2021 following an order made on 03/07/2021

4/5

The balls that I received were what I expected and in a short period of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Peter S. published 03/15/2021 following an order made on 02/26/2021

4/5

Don’t like the ball quite as much as super soft

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0