Fast Free shipping on orders over $69.00

48 Titleist Pro V1x 2018 Bucket

More Views

48 Titleist Pro V1x 2018 Bucket

Availability: In stock

Original Price:
$127.96
Sale Price:
$91.96
You save $0.00 (0% off)

* Required Fields

USE CODE CYBER20 IN SHOPPING CART FOR AN EXTRA 20% OFF

FREE SHIPPING on orders OVER $69 after discounts

The 2018 Pro V1x delivers extraordinary distance with even more consistent flight, more short game control and soft feel from a urethane elastomer cover, and long lasting durability. The Pro V1x offers a slightly firmer feel with the ZG Process Dual Core and new spherically-tiled 328 tetrahedral dimple design, plus high launch and low spin in the long game.

Details

The 2018 Pro V1x delivers extraordinary distance with even more consistent flight, more short game control and soft feel from a urethane elastomer cover, and long lasting durability. The Pro V1x offers a slightly firmer feel with the ZG Process Dual Core and new spherically-tiled 328 tetrahedral dimple design, plus high launch and low spin in the long game.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Qualities

Mint (5A)

The appearance and feel of this golf ball is similar to a new golf ball. This golf ball will show no or very little wear. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Factory Refinished No Logo

Our Refinished No Logo golf balls appear with no player markings or team or corporate logos. They are new in appearance and will feel and play similar to a new golf ball. These used & refinished balls were processed via one or more of the following steps: stripping, painting, stamping, and/or clear coating. We believe strongly in this product, standing behind them 100%, and wish to hear of any feedback. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Near Mint (4A)

The condition of this golf ball will be similar to a ball that has been played for a few holes. Slight cosmetic blemishes, discoloration and loss of luster are possible on few balls. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Good (3A)

These used golf balls will be free of cuts, but may have slight scuffs, blemishes, minor discoloration and smudged print. Higher-grade x-outs and practice models may be included. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Enhance your game with:

Reviews
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews.
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years.
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one.
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

4.6 /5

Based on 482 customer reviews

  • 1
    4
  • 2
    7
  • 3
    30
  • 4
    73
  • 5
    368
Sort reviews by:

Brian H. published 11/11/2022 following an order made on 10/25/2022

5/5

They are great

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Timothy M. published 10/25/2022 following an order made on 10/05/2022

5/5

Never disappointed with any purchase. You choose the quality & price is usually close to half of retail. LostGolfBalls is the only place I buy balls. Been using them for years, never a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Jonathon S. published 10/11/2022 following an order made on 09/26/2022

4/5

Order 48 balls but only received 46. Quality is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 09/21/2022 following an order made on 08/06/2022

2/5

Ordered 5a pro v1x balls, got 7-8 that where not white and a “practice” ball.

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 09/15/2022
Hello, I am sorry to hear that your order was not satisfactory. I do see that this issue was resolved promptly. Thank you for reaching out to us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com!

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Robert M. published 09/13/2022 following an order made on 08/23/2022

4/5

I would give an excellent rating, but unfortunately one of the balls must have eluded quality control, as it has a generous, dime-sized chunk taken out its surface. 47 of the 48 balls came out pristine. I will definitely re-order from this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Timothy D. published 09/01/2022 following an order made on 07/18/2022

1/5

Disappointed. I had a good experience in the past and this was my second order. Quality of balls was poor in this order and there was even a range ball mixed into my ball order?! I'm sending the order back for refund (total nuisance) and will have to order balls elsewhere from now on.

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 08/26/2022
Hello, I am sorry to hear that your order was not satisfactory. I do see that this issue was resolved promptly. Thank you for reaching out to us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com!

Show conversation

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Dale S. published 08/31/2022 following an order made on 08/15/2022

3/5

The quality of the golf balls we received were well below expectations (yellowed and some with scuff marks). We will go back to our other source for used and reconditioned golf balls.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 2

Patricio G. published 08/06/2022 following an order made on 07/22/2022

5/5

Titleist makes the highest quality golf balls as verified by independent laboratories. I am so glad to be able to use even re-cycled Titleist golf balls---it is environmentally, financially and numerically (lower scores) beneficial.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 4

Ángel P. published 08/03/2022 following an order made on 07/19/2022

3/5

from my 48 ball i bought, 15 where very damaged and otherones where yellor color

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 3

Anonymous published 08/01/2022 following an order made on 07/11/2022

5/5

Quick shipping, accurate order, great quality used golf balls. Great value for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Rowan S. published 07/31/2022 following an order made on 07/16/2022

5/5

Very staright

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2

Anonymous published 07/31/2022 following an order made on 07/16/2022

5/5

👍👍👍👍

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

John F. published 07/29/2022 following an order made on 07/14/2022

4/5

Very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Michael P. published 07/29/2022 following an order made on 06/14/2022

2/5

Was not very happy with this purchase 3/4 of the balls are marked up and have scuffs

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 07/14/2022
Good afternoon, I am sorry to hear that your order was not up to par. A representative will be contacting you shortly to initiate the resolution process. If you do have any questions in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 1

John H. published 07/24/2022 following an order made on 07/09/2022

5/5

Great quality balls, just as described! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 2