Fast Free shipping on orders over $64.00

Callaway Supersoft - 1 Dozen

More Views

Callaway Supersoft - 1 Dozen

Availability: In stock

Original Price:
$15.99
Sale Price:
$9.99
You save $0.00 (0% off)

USE CODE WGC15 IN SHOPPING CART FOR AN EXTRA 15% OFF

FREE SHIPPING on orders OVER $64 after discounts

* Required Fields

When you combine the lowest compression golf ball ever with HEX aerodynamics, you get the Callaway Supersoft Golf Ball, a long and straight distance ball that is incredibly soft.

Details

When you combine the lowest compression golf ball ever with HEX aerodynamics, you get the Callaway Supersoft Golf Ball, a long and straight distance ball that is incredibly soft. The Supersoft is the softest golf ball on the market at just a 38 compression. Ultra-low compression reduces spin for increased distance, and low spin results in a straight ball flight.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Qualities

Mint (5A)

The appearance and feel of this golf ball is similar to a new golf ball. This golf ball will show no or very little wear. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Factory Refinished No Logo

Our Refinished No Logo golf balls appear with no player markings or team or corporate logos. They are new in appearance and will feel and play similar to a new golf ball. These used & refinished balls were processed via one or more of the following steps: stripping, painting, stamping, and/or clear coating. We believe strongly in this product, standing behind them 100%, and wish to hear of any feedback. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Near Mint (4A)

The condition of this golf ball will be similar to a ball that has been played for a few holes. Slight cosmetic blemishes, discoloration and loss of luster are possible on few balls. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Good (3A)

These used golf balls will be free of cuts, but may have slight scuffs, blemishes, minor discoloration and smudged print. Higher-grade x-outs and practice models may be included. Player pen markings and logos of all shapes and sizes can be present. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Returns.

Enhance your game with:

Reviews
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews.
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years.
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one.
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

4.7 /5

Based on 508 customer reviews

  • 1
    2
  • 2
    1
  • 3
    27
  • 4
    99
  • 5
    379
Sort reviews by:

Jeff M. published 03/27/2020 following an order made on 03/12/2020

4/5

see above

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Sean S. published 03/26/2020 following an order made on 03/05/2020

4/5

See above

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 03/20/2020 following an order made on 02/25/2020

4/5

They met the expectations that I am used to from the supplier.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Michael G. published 03/14/2020 following an order made on 02/28/2020

5/5

Great Balls

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 03/13/2020 following an order made on 02/27/2020

3/5

Haven't used yet

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Robert P. published 03/07/2020 following an order made on 02/20/2020

5/5

Perfect

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Eleanor M. published 03/06/2020 following an order made on 02/20/2020

5/5

Love the feel of this ball.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Larry E B. published 02/24/2020 following an order made on 02/08/2020

5/5

Good pricing, condition as advertised.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Logan A. published 02/23/2020 following an order made on 02/07/2020

5/5

Great quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

John N. published 02/21/2020 following an order made on 02/05/2020

5/5

great ball for me

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Roger published 02/20/2020 following an order made on 01/31/2020

3/5

Quality not as good as some competitor's.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Dennis W. published 02/18/2020 following an order made on 02/03/2020

5/5

The mint rating really exceeds expectations. They look new at a super price.

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

anonymous published 02/08/2020 following an order made on 01/21/2020

5/5

Balls as advertised

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Anonymous published 02/07/2020 following an order made on 01/17/2020

3/5

Ordered "mint" golf balls but 40% were marked up or colored, Not MINT

Was this review helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Stan R. published 02/06/2020 following an order made on 12/25/2019

2/5

I buy used balls at my course from a ball hunter. I tried yours and am very disappointed. Of the 48 balls delivered 10 were unplayable do to cart path scuff marks, bad ones. 13 more were unplayable do to heavy markings that will not come off. I would be ashamed to sell a product like this. There is a difference between used and really used. Needless to say I will not be buying any more balls from your company.

Comments of lostgolfballs.com on 02/06/2020
Hello! we are sorry to hear that your order was not satisfactory. We do include player markings and logos of all shapes and sizes but you should not have received any damage or scuffing. A representative will be contacting you regarding this order shortly. In the meantime, please let us know if you have any questions at customerservice@lostgolfballs.com. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0